Lorne Bunyan
District 19-I

Salt Spring Island Lions Club -19I3

District 19-I Clubs

Clubs are listed by zone, and then alphabetically within each zone.

Clallam Bay Sekiu Lions Club (I–1)
Crescent Bay Lions Club (I–1)
Forks Lions Club (I–1)
Port Angeles Lions Club (I–1)
Quilcene Lions Club (I–1)
Sequim Valley Lions Club (I–1)
Esquimalt Lions Club (I–2)
Royal Oak Lions Club (I–2)
Saanich Lions Club (I–2)
Sooke Lions Club (I–2)
Sooke Harbourside Lions Club (I–2)
Victoria Chinatown Lions Club (I–2)
Victoria Imperial Lions Club (I–2)
West Shore Lions Club (I–2)
Central Saanich Lions Club (I–3)
Galiano Island Lions Club (I–3)
Gordon Head Lions Club (I–3)
Mayne Island Lions Club (I–3)
Pender Islands Lions Club (I–3)
Salt Spring Island Lions Club (I–3)
Saturna Lions Club (I–3)
Sidney Lions Club (I–3)
Cedar Lions Club (I–4)
Chemainus Crofton C To Sea Lions Club (I–4)
Cowichan Lake Lions Club (I–4)
Duncan Lions Club (I–4)
Ladysmith Lions Club (I–4)
Malahat Lions Club (I–4)
Mill Bay Lions Club (I–4)
Baynes Sound Lions Club (I–5)
Black Creek Lions Club (I–5)
Comox Valley Lions Club (I–5)
Comox Valley Monarch Lions Club (I–5)
Gold River Lions Club (I–5)
Qualicum Bay Lions Club (I–5)
Royston Cumberland Lions Club (I–5)
Tahsis Lions Club (I–5)
Willow Point Lions Club (I–5)
Malcolm Island Lions Club (I–6)
Port Alice Lions Club (I–6)
Port Hardy Lions Club (I–6)
Port McNeill Lions Club (I–6)
Alberni Valley Lions Club (I–7)
Gabriola Island Lions Club (I–7)
Nanaimo Lions Club (I–7)
Nanaimo Hub City Lions Club (I–7)
Nanoose Bay Lions Club (I–7)
Parksville Lions Club (I–7)
Protection Island Lions Club (I–7)